Dharamsala Test: Australia opts to bat after winning toss, Kohli ruled out

Dharamsala Test: Australia opts to bat after winning toss, Kohli ruled out







Dharamsala Test: Australia opts to bat after winning toss, Kohli ruled out


Dharamsala: Australia skipper Steve Smith won the toss and opted to bat first against India in the fourth and final Test of the four-match rubber at the picturesque HPCA stadium here this morning.
Earlier this morning, India suffered a huge blow as skipper Virat Kohli was ruled out of the final Test after suffering a shoulder injury.

Share it
Top